Our Team


Mr Neil Jordan (Chair)

Mrs Georgina Anne Riggs (Vice Chair)

Mrs Lynne Bush

Miss Kay Field

Mr Peter Macdonald

Mr Leslie Riggs

Mr Christopher Russell. Christopher is also Chair of The Rhodes Minnis Cat Sanctuary

Miss Rebecca Weller

Cattery Manager

Michelle Kilbourn

Shop Manager


Volunteers and non-trustee positions

Our club wouldn’t be able to function without the support and dedication of our volunteers who give their valuable time. Out of those, the following have specific roles:

Odette Humphries (Membership)